Safe Climate Caucus Members Call for Action on Climate Change

Feb 15, 2013
Press Release

On February 15, 2013, Reps. Henry A. Waxman, Lois Capps, Doris Matsui, Emanuel Cleaver, and Jared Huffman, members of the Safe Climate Caucus, spoke on the House Floor to address the urgent need for action on climate change.  The Caucus members have made a commitment to talk every day on the House Floor about the urgent need to address climate change.